Vertrieb

Unser Vertriebsteam

Innendienst

mawa design
Licht- und Wohnideen GmbH
tel +49 (0)33205 22 88 22
info@mawa-design.de

Außendienst Deutschland

PLZ 0 / 1 / 38-39 / 98-99

Daniel Haym 
Stellv. Vertriebsleiter Deutschland
PROLED GROUP
tel +49 (0)172 23 63 717
d.haym@mawa-design.de

PLZ 2 / 30-31

Nils Madlung
tel +49 (0)173 91 57 967
n.madlung@mawa-design.de

PLZ 7 / 88-89

Carmen Merz
tel +49 (0)173 65 98 064
c.merz@mawa-design.de

PLZ 80-87 / 90-97

Maximilian Feicht
tel +49 (0)172 83 96 11
m.feicht@mawa-design.de

Key Account Manager
Digital Pixel & Advanced Control

Marc Ritter
tel +49 (0)176 20 942 808
m.ritter@mawa-design.de

Europa

Italien

Country Manager
Italy

Arch. Raffaella Spizzichino
tel +49 (0)172 28 20 172
tel +39 345 2 305 684
r.spizzichino@mawa-design.de

Österreich

PROLED Austria
Vertriebs GmbH

Patrick Frischmuth
tel +43 7242 600 616
fax +43 7242 600 616 10
Edisonstraße 2
4600 Wels
AUSTRIA
p.frischmuth@mawa-design.de

Schweiz

Codes Lite GmbH

Alex Kurmis
tel +41 442 752 057
Viaduktstrasse 75
8005 Zürich
SWITZERLAND
lite@codes.ch

Süd-Ost-Europa
Mittlerer Osten

Key Account Manager
Süd-Ost-Europa | Mittlerer Osten

Antonios Papathanasiou
International tel +49 (0)172 94 74 068
Griechenland tel +30 694 49 33 897
a.papathanasiou@mawa-design.de