Vertrieb

Unser Vertriebsteam

Innendienst

mawa design
Licht- und Wohnideen GmbH
tel +49 (0)33205 22 88 22
info@mawa-design.de

Außendienst Deutschland

PLZ 80-83 / 86-87

Maximilian Feicht
Vertriebsleiter Deutschland
tel +49 (0)172 83 96 011
m.feicht@mawa-design.de

PLZ 84-85 / 90-97

Simon Gstettner
tel +49 (0)172 2363717
s.gstettner@mawa-design.de

PLZ 7 / 88-89

Carmen Merz
tel +49 (0)173 65 98 064
c.merz@mawa-design.de

Europa

Österreich

PROLED Austria
Vertriebs GmbH

Patrick Frischmuth
tel +43 7242 600 616
fax +43 7242 600 616 10
Edisonstraße 2
4600 Wels
AUSTRIA
p.frischmuth@mawa-design.de

Schweiz

Codes Lite GmbH

Alex Kurmis
tel +41 442 752 057
Viaduktstrasse 75
8005 Zürich
SWITZERLAND
lite@codes.ch

Süd-Ost-Europa
Mittlerer Osten

Key Account Manager
Süd-Ost-Europa | Mittlerer Osten

Antonios Papathanasiou
International tel +49 (0)172 94 74 068
Griechenland tel +30 694 49 33 897
a.papathanasiou@mawa-design.de