Our sales team

Internal sales

mawa design
Licht- und Wohnideen GmbH
tel +49 (0)33205 22 88 22
info@mawa-design.de

Sales force Germany

GER / AT / CH

Daniel Haym 
Business Development
tel +49 (0)172 23 63 717
d.haym@mawa-design.de

Postcode 2 / 30-31

Nils Madlung
tel +49 (0)173 91 57 967
n.madlung@mawa-design.de

Postcode 7 / 88-89

Carmen Merz
tel +49 (0)173 65 98 064
c.merz@mawa-design.de

Postcode 80-87 / 90-97

Maximilian Feicht
tel +49 (0)172 83 96 011
m.feicht@mawa-design.de

Key Account Manager
Digital Pixel & Advanced Control

Marc Ritter
tel +49 (0)176 20 942 808
m.ritter@mawa-design.de

Europe

Austria

PROLED Austria
Vertriebs GmbH

Patrick Frischmuth
tel +43 7242 600 616
fax +43 7242 600 616 10
Edisonstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
p.frischmuth@mawa-design.de

Italy

Country Manager
Italy

Arch. Raffaella Spizzichino
tel +49 (0)172 28 20 172
tel +39 345 2 305 684
r.spizzichino@mawa-design.de

South East Europe
Middle East

Key Account Manager
South-East-Europe | Middle East

Antonios Papathanasiou
International tel +49 (0)172 94 74 068
Greece tel +30 694 49 33 897
a.papathanasiou@mawa-design.de

Switzerland

Codes Lite GmbH

Alex Kurmis
tel +41 442 752 057
Viaduktstrasse 75
8005 Zurich
SWITZERLAND
lite@codes.ch