Our Sales Team

Internal Sales Team

mawa design
Licht- und Wohnideen GmbH
tel +49 (0)33205 22 88 22
info@mawa-design.de

Sales Team Germany

Post code Germany
80-83 / 86-87

Maximilian Feicht
Sales Manager Germany
tel +49 (0)172 83 96 011
m.feicht@mawa-design.de

Post code Germany
84-85 / 9

Simon Gstettner
tel +49 (0)172 2363717
s.gstettner@mawa-design.de

Post code Germany
3 / 4 / 50-53 / 57-59

Dennis Buntrock
tel +49 (0) 1512 20 91 264
d.buntrock@mawa-design.de

Post code Germany
0 / 1 / 2

Jens Pilchowski 
tel +49 (0) 1520 31 95 068
j.pilchowski@mawa-design.de

Sales Team Worldwide

Worldwide

Export Manager
PROLED GROUP

Jannis Franzen
tel +49 (0) 173 64 35 960
j.franzen@mawa-design.de

Austria

PROLED Austria
Vertriebs GmbH

Patrick Frischmuth
tel +43 7242 600 616
fax +43 7242 600 616 10
Edisonstraße 2
4600 Wels
AUSTRIA
p.frischmuth@mawa-design.de

Switzerland

Codes Lite GmbH

Alex Kurmis
tel +41 442 752 057
Viaduktstrasse 75
8005 Zurich
SWITZERLAND
lite@codes.ch

South East Europe
Middle East

Key Account Manager

Antonios Papathanasiou
International tel +49 (0)172 94 74 068
Greece tel +30 694 49 33 897
a.papathanasiou@mawa-design.de